An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.

-Benjamin Franklin
Apr

25

Information Sessions across India


City Proposed Date
Delhi 17-May, 2014
Kanpur 18-May, 2014
Hyderabad 18-May, 2014
Kota 21-May, 2014
Read More
Apr

09

Google Hangout


Date Day Faculty
15-Apr, 2014 Tuesday Abhijeet Bhattacharya
22-Apr, 2014 Tuesday Prabhakar Singh
29-Apr, 2014 Tuesday Salome
6-May, 2014 Tuesday Nilanjan Banik
13-May Tuesday N V Venkataraman
20-May, 2014 Tuesday Eswara Prasad K
27-May, 2014 Tuesday P Kondaiah
3-Jun, 2014 Tuesday Anup Biswas
10-Jun, 2014 Tuesday Vivek Bajpai
17-June, 2014 Tuesday Dr. Jayasri D
24-June, 2014 Tuesday Arya Bhattacharya
01-July, 2014 Tuesday Vijaysekhar Chellaboina
08-July, 2014 Tuesday T S Krishnamurthy
15-July, 2014 Tuesday Hariharan Krishnan
22-July, 2014 Tuesday Ravi Bollina
Read More
Top